Reviews

Sara
9/11/2022
Always love them. Fast as heck and every single thing is so delicious!!!
Camille
9/1/2022
All good
Marta
9/1/2022
Always a great food and fast delivery
Damian
7/22/2022
Chengs Garden is the only Chinese Restaurant I order from. The food is top notch, service is unbelievable and the staff is very friendly.
Kathleen
7/5/2022
Chengs is my go to for Chinese food. They are always consistent, food is always hot when it arrives. Good portions.
Cristina
6/24/2022
We've been ordering from this restaurant for a while and there's never any complaints. The food is amazing ! This has to be my favorite Chinese restaurants in the bloomfield area !
Kathleen
5/25/2022
Everything arrived hot. Portions were great.
Damian
5/12/2022
Chengs Garden is the best Chinese food in the area. High quality, tasty and really fast service. They are also extremely friendly. Their crab rangoon is out of this world!
Kathleen
4/6/2022
Delicious food. Portions are plentiful
brianna
3/25/2022
The food was amazing. Really tasty and hit the spot. I definitely found my new Chinese spot. Thank you! 10/10 would recommend
Lisa
3/3/2022
It’s starting to trend in the wrong direction.
Camille
2/28/2022
Always good
Cheryl
11/9/2021
Delivery was extremely late howeverturns out there had been a miscommunication w the delivery and it had gone to a different house. They quickly rectified and sent another fresh order.
Ashley
9/11/2021
The drive was extremely upset over a tip and was complaining about it on delivery, even when i said sorry don’t have the extra funds this time he kept pointing to the paper and said NO TIP!? Why?!
Jahred
8/8/2021
Great food! Would definitely wanna order again
Dennis
3/16/2021
The Chow Mei Fun was flavorless and the noodles were under cooked. The rest of the food was VERY good.
Melissa
1/25/2021
Disappointed with this order today, we ordered from Cheng's Garden every week and after 1.5 hours I called to find out where my order was and they never looked at their online orders.  They were rude about it and no apology made or offer to compensate for the inconvenience.
Naimah
1/12/2021
Chicken wings were huge
Gosia
12/27/2020
I got rice, but asked for lo mein...
Kathy Taffaro
11/21/2020
Ordered from here because it got 5 stars. My father enjoyed the shrimp with lobster sauce. I ordered chicken lo mein but received chicken and broccoli. Was wanting lo mein but ate what I got.
Sebastian
11/13/2020
They forgot my order and they never did it until I call them
Marta
10/14/2020
Waited over an hour for the first time but the food is always hot and delicious
Sebastian
8/28/2020
Everything was sooo tasty 🤤
Ekaterina
4/26/2020
It was fast and tasty. The only thing I choose free can of soda with coupon and they didn't give it to me.
Melissa
1/10/2020
Food order was accurate and delicious 😋
Gosia
10/2/2019
Delicious!!!
Gosia
10/2/2019
Everything is absolutely delicious! Thank you
Sa
4/2/2019
The food was great! Crab stick not so much, tasted like old bread, but everything else was excellent
Scott
4/1/2019
Thanks!
Scott
4/1/2019
Amazing quality, healthy Ingredients
Scott
4/1/2019
The best deal Chinese delivery, I order everyday!
David
3/9/2019
We always enjoy the food and their delivery service is great.
Garrett
1/12/2019
Omg was amazing. Can’t wait to get again!!
Rita
12/30/2018
Good food. Delivered right on time. Would order again.
Tamara
12/25/2018
Food is always good and delivery always fast !
Daniel
12/25/2018
Food was delicious
Walter
11/11/2018
Fast service good food
David
10/20/2018
We always enjoy our food and the service is always excellent. For the first time, our food was quite late yesterday. Much to our surprise, they fully refunded our meal! They provide great food and always provide excellent service, We would certainly recommend them!
Louise
4/16/2018
Wonderful!!
Melissa
2/20/2018
Order was accurate, food was delicious and delivery was quick! Thanks!
Cynthia
2/12/2018
Great service!!! Food was delicious and delivery on time..
Leon
2/2/2018
Everything was good
Melissa
1/4/2018
Food was great!
Aileen
12/11/2017
Quick delivery. Great tasting. It's our go to.
Barbara
11/6/2017
Online ordering is easy and delivery was quick. Everything I ordered was received hot. Very tasty and good sized portions.
Melissa
11/4/2017
Food was delicious and service was fast!
Walter
4/8/2017
Order from them all the time. Fast delivery
Kimberly
4/4/2017
Always fresh and fast delivery
Any questions please call us.